HauntedHouseMagazine.com or Hauntworld.com
               
      PURCHASE HAUNTWORLD MERCHANDISE            
 
Find Halloween Attractions Find Corn Mazes Find Hayrides Find Real Haunts Find Ghost Tours Haunt Industry Info
 
Back to Haunted House Magazine Home  -   Find More Haunts in New York    >> Blood Manor
SOUND
 
See More Video
Blood Manor on the Travel Channel

BLOOD MANOR, NYC's Premier Haunted Attraction: The Nightmare on 27th Street, returns with a depraved appetite for gore and a twisted thirst for blood, in the same creepy location, 542 West 27th Street (btwn 10th & 11th Ave). With louder screams, scarier dreams and more thrills for each moment in its fun-filled darkness, BLOOD MANOR makes your nightmares come to life.

Website : www.bloodmanor.com
163 Varick Street
New York, New York, 10014

Contact Phone : 212-290-2825
Email : mike@bloodmanor.com

This Attraction is miles
from your location.
buy ticket
Select the feed you want to view
 
Connect with 'Blood Manor' social media, video and photo pages
  Haunt Blog
Blood Manor
 
Views: 47900
Scare Factor
RATE IT:   
9.1 Skulls
Monsters/Actors
RATE IT:   
9.8 Skulls
Originality
RATE IT:   
8.9 Skulls
Sets, Detail, Theming
RATE IT:   
9.1 Skulls
Special FX
RATE IT:   
9 Skulls
our guest rated this attraction
46 SKULLS OUT OF 50
 
 
DATES OF OPERATION IN COLOR
mouse over on COLOR DATE for hours.
NY Haunted House SPECIAL EVENTS: Friday, Oct. 5: 7:30pm - 2am Saturday, Oct. 6: 7:30pm - 2am Sunday, Oct7: 6:00pm – 11pm Thursday, Oct. 11: 7:30pm - 12am Friday, Oct. 12: 7:30pm - 2am Saturday, Oct. 13: 7:30pm - 2am Sunday, Oct 14: 6:00pm – 11pm Thursday, Oct. 18: 7:30pm - 12am Friday, Oct. 19: 7:30pm - 2am Saturday, Oct. 20: 7:30pm - 2am Sunday, Oct 21: 6:00pm – 11pm Thursday, Oct. 25: 7:30pm - 12am Friday, Oct. 26: 7:30pm - 2am Saturday, Oct. 27: 7:30pm - 2am, Sunday, Oct 28: 6:00pm – 11pm; Monday, Oct 29: 7:30pm - 1am, Tuesday, Oct 30: 7:30pm - 1am, Wednesday, Oct 31: 6:00pm - 1am Friday, Nov. 2: 7:30pm - 1am, Saturday, Nov. 3: 7:30pm - 1am GENERAL ADMISSION E-TICKETS - $35 plus a $3.50 handling fee call 1-877-340-3002 or on-line - $35 at the door CASH ONLY R.I.P. EXPRESS ENTRY TICKETS - $45 plus $3.50 handling fee from October 2-11 Please visit us on the web at www.bloodmanor.com Follow us -> http://twitter.com/bloodmanor

BUY TICKETS NOW CLICK HERE
buy ticket
COMMENTS - WRITE A REVIEW

     
 

Haunted House Magazine is the biggest and best source for learning about the haunted house industry, from building and creating your own haunted house to creating special effects, how to create animations, marketing your haunted house to managing the scariest actors on the planet.  Haunted House Magazine supplies our readers the best most cutting edge information about everything inside the haunted house industry.  Thousands of people subscribe to Hauntworld Magazine because they want to learn new ways to expand and grow their business and take their haunted attractions to the next level of FRIGHT!  You may purchase back issues or simply subscribe to the magazine.  Additionally at our sister site www.HauntedHouseSupplies.com we sell all sorts of how to videos, on subjects like scaring customers, creating the best scary scenes, and much more.  Lastly we encourage you to list your haunted house here within our state directory where we help our gusts find the best and scariest haunted houses in America.

Haunted House Magazine is powered by Hauntworld Magazine and the biggest haunted house directory in the World www.HauntWorld.com

 

 

 
  All images, content and information contained on this website is © 2009 Hauntworld, Inc.. • All Rights Reserved    Condition of Use | Privacy Notice  
  Graphics by Brainstorm Studios Inc. -  Developed & Maintained by iSummation Technologies